Wikia

Redwall Wiki

The Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns

Discussion0
3,016articles


Year Published: 2004
US Cover Artist: Johann Wessels
Page Count: 128
ISBN: ISBN 0399242201
Amazonicon Read a sample from Amazon
RibbajackUShc
The Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns
LordTBT 

The Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns is a collection of six short stories by Brian Jacques, following in the tradition of Seven Strange and Ghostly Tales.

Oddly, the US paperback version is entitled The Ribbajack & Other Haunting Tales.


Summary

The Ribbajack

A Smile and a Wave

The All Ireland Champion Versus the Nye Add

The Mystery of Huma D'Este

Miggy Mags and the Malabar Sailor

Rosie's Pet

Release details

Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki