Fandom

Redwall Wiki

The Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns

3,046articles
Add New Page
Discussion0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


Year Published: 2004
US Cover Artist: Johann Wessels
Page Count: 128
ISBN: ISBN 0399242201
Amazonicon Read a sample from Amazon
RibbajackUShc

The Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns

The Ribbajack & Other Curious Yarns is a collection of six short stories by Brian Jacques, following in the tradition of Seven Strange and Ghostly Tales.

Oddly, the US paperback version is entitled The Ribbajack & Other Haunting Tales.


Summary

The Ribbajack

A Smile and a Wave

The All Ireland Champion Versus the Nye Add

The Mystery of Huma D'Este

Miggy Mags and the Malabar Sailor

Rosie's Pet

Release details

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki